Josiah’s Life Lessons

Its been really long the last time I blogged, maybe due to lack of a topic to talk about or the lack of creativity or both I guess 😉
The other day I came across an interesting twitpic by Augusto Marietti

on my fridge. :)

Though it was funny and hilarious (atleast I found it to be) I really liked the idea of having it always in front of him to keep remember the lessons he learnt in his life.

Well I thought that it will be good to have something of this sort always in front of me given the finicky state of my mind.

This is what I came up with after thinking over it for a couple of days:

 

2 thoughts on “Josiah’s Life Lessons

Leave a Reply

